Home » Corporate, Molecular weight

The only way is multi-detection

30 November 2011 No Comment

Written by:

Don’t forget the new LC-GC webcast! Sponsored by Malvern Instruments, it will cover why you should use multi-detection for your size-exclusion chromatography system.

Don’t miss out!

If you haven’t already – sign up now for the free webcast tomorrow at 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT and 5 pm CET.

Maximize your data

Multi-detection can provide enormous benefits for size-exclusion chromatography. Adoption of a multi-modal detection strategy provides a lot more data about the macromolecules being analysed providing different perspectives of molecular weight distribution and even structural information. The expanded view offered by multi-detection can save both time and money allowing processes to be optimized and decisions to be made in a much shorter time-scale.

What ever your application. Be it polysaccharide, polymer or peptide multi-detection can help you maximize your data.