Tag Archives: multi-detection


Published 7 Feb 2012

Applying Leonardo’s legacy for better Size Exclusion Chromatography

In his blogs; ‘Why has laser diffraction endured?’ and ‘Evolution of particle sizing techniques’, my colleague Paul Kippax found himself wondering what Leonardo da Vinci would have thought of laser diffraction. Well, as he was someone who firmly believed that…READ MORE >

Tags: , , , ,

Published 16 Nov 2011

You are invited to an LC-GC webcast

A new LC-GC webcast sponsored by Malvern Instruments highlights the advantages of using multiple detection in size-exclusion chromatography. Thursday, December 1, 2011 11:00 AM (EDT) 16:00 PM (GMT) 17:00 PM (CET) The Benefits of Moving from Single to Multi-detector Size-exclusion…READ MORE >

Tags: , , ,

Subscribe